Skip to product information
1 of 1

Butch Walker

Marvelous 3 "Hey! Album" Limited Edition Silver Vinyl

Marvelous 3 "Hey! Album" Limited Edition Silver Vinyl

Regular price $40.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $40.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Please note that this is a pre order. Orders for this item are expected to ship on or around July 7th. In stock items purchased with this item will not ship separately unless split shipping is purchased with your order. Hit the link to add split shipping now.

Only 350 units available.



1. You're So Yesterday
2. Freak Of The Week
3. Until You See
4. Write It On Your Hand
5. Let Me Go
6. Every Monday


7. Indie Queen
8. #27
9. Mrs. Jackson
10. Over Your Head
11. Vampires In Love
12. Lemonade

Up to 4 units allowed per order. Additional units will be cancelled and refunded.

View full details

Shop more awesome merch

1 of 12